top of page

Cosmopolitan Trend Magazine


Cosmopolitan Trend was created for my final piece in University. All photography and written word was created by myself, along with the layout and every other aspect of the magazine.


You can view the magazine, here.

Recent Posts

See All

Aired Magazine

Aired Magazine is a student created publication showcasing a collection of work from the, BSc (Hons) Digital Journalism Leeds Beckett University students, class of 2021. My responsibility during this

Is Instagram the Future of Journalism?

Click the link to view my longform article on the impact Instagram has on journalism, published on Shorthand, or read the copy below. By Leah Clifton Whilst a lot of us, myself included, remember the

CORONAVIRUS: From A Different Perspective

Click the link to view my article on Coronavirus, published on Shorthand, or read the copy below. By Leah Clifton My mum has just returned from her daily walk with my 8-year-old sister on our tenth (o

Follow:

You might enjoy:

YOU CAN FIND ME...

  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Email

CATEGORIES

Barnsley, UK

I'LL BE HERE...

bottom of page